User Guide
Sign in
Bug after using immersive mode
Hi,

after I have entered some description using markdown in immersive mode, I switched back to the default mode. Now, the description that I have typed in, is being shown on every other task. It did not enter the description in every other task, but it is displaying the content from the task that was in immersive mode. I guess the displaying or canvas is not updated after switching back from immersive mode.
If you want, I can provide you with some screenshots.

Cheers,
Taras
Sure! You may write to us via Avatar -> Feedback & Suggestions -> Submit feedback via our tickets system, we will get back to you asap.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License