Sort issues, dropdown option for "resume to default priority order"
I've had this happen about 10 times and have lost hours of work. After I get done sorting tasks by priority and then manually rearranging the order, Ticktick app loses the sorting and the tasks get rearranged. **Then the Sort dropdown lists a bottom option for "Resume to default priority order"
- What is this and what does it mean?
- Is the Default sort order based on Priority-then Time-Entered?
- It's very frustrating and I know other users will encounter it.
to post a topic.
Upgrade to Premium