User Guide
Sign in
Shared list deleted
I shared a list with someone else. The window that popped up showed Me as the owner, then the person I shared with and me again with access. I wanted to remove the sharing and clicked remove. Then the list immediately deleted from both me and the person I shared with. I cannot retrieve the list from either account now. Is there a way to get it back. I now only have a screenshot of my phone widget before it synced.
Hello,

Check the Trash, see if it's there?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License