User Guide
Sign in
Accidental moving task to subtask
When rearranging task they now turn into subtask and I can't figure out how to move them back or turn off this "feature". It's making me miss task and lessening my trust of using it. Please help.
It is so easy to move it so slightly to right that it becomes a subtask, can you make it require a push way to the right or ability to turn it off?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License