User Guide
Sign in
Duplicate Task Issue
Every time I duplicate a task I have to delete the "copy" that appears after the duplicated task. I would suggest not including the "copy" at the end of the duplicated task since it doesn't serve a purpose and creates extra work.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License