User Guide
Sign in
Close or Delete a List?
Why should I close a list rather than delete it?
Hi Samuel,

Currently if you close a list, you can still review tasks under this list in case you want to check what you have done in the past.
If you delete a list, all tasks under it will be deleted as well.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License