User Guide
Sign in
Moving a Tick from a shared folder to a personal folder
If I create a tick in a shared folder and the person I am sharing the folder with moves the tick to a personal folder...why does it still show up in my shared folder?

In the activities list it does show that the task was moved out of the collaborated folder. However, it is now in 2 folders… The collaborated folder as well as the personal folder it was moved to. My question and problem is, if the task is being pulled out of a collaborated folder and put into a personal folder why is it not removed from the collaborated folder?
Hi Jeff,

Could you please check the List Activities of this shared list?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License