User Guide
Sign in
Automatically logout when closing the app
Hi there,

is there a way to automatically logout the user when quitting the app?

We are several people using the same computer in a shop. If all of us had to login when we turn the computer on in the morning, we would know who is posting comments on tasks :)
Hi there,

Sorry this feature is not available now. But we'll bring it up to the product team for future consideration.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License