User Guide
Sign in
Retain task selection during bulk edit
Previous versions of ticktick had the following behaviour:
(1) Select mutliple tasks (using ctrl)
(2) make edit (e.g. add tags, change folder, new date etc) to all
(3) Selection of multiple tasks remained

Step (3), mean it was easy to see which tasks had just been changed. In the current Windows ticktick version, Step (3) does not occur - instead to multiple tasks selection disappears and if editing lots of tasks - difficult to identify which tasks have just changed.

Can you please revert to the original ticktick behaviour?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License