List collaborator receiving notifications for tasks not assigned to
I use Android TickTick and gave access of a couple of my lists to a collaborator that uses TickTick iOS. However, she gets notifications for the tasks that are only assigned to me. I see on my Android app that I can select "do not disturb" to only get notifications for my assigned tasks, but I can't find that option on her iPhone app.
Please help guide us so that either of us can create/edit tasks on this list and assign them to ourselves or someone else, but ONLY receive notifications for tasks assigned to the individual or with nobody assigned.
This is odd. Could we request a screenshot of the shared list setting on her device?
Here are the screenshots from her phone... Please advise.
Got you. You may ask her to tap the shared list in the left sidebar > swipe left and edit the option.
to post a topic.
Upgrade to Premium