Hi - I just upgraded my account and in the process set up a new login I believe. I've lost all my tasks, but the list name are still there. Can you help me recover my tasks?
Could you please send us your original email address and the current one via email@example.com with this issue attached?
Hi, I have this same issue. I’ve been using the app without creating an account. When I created the account, all my tasks disappeared. When I sign out, the tasks reappear. What can I do to migrate the tasks to my new account?
Also, I selected transfer my data to the new account, but the tasks are not showing up.
Could you please get the app updated to the newest version?
That did it! Thank you!
to post a topic.
Upgrade to Premium