Deleted Subtasks don't show up in Trash
When deleting subtasks they are permanently deleted and can't be retrieved from the trash which seems like a recipe for failure
Sadly, this is how it works. The deleted subtasks cannot be retrieved from the trash. But your feedback will be passed to the product team and we will consider making some changes.
Even something as simple as converting it back into a regular task (something you can do by dragging a subtask out of the main task) I think would be preferable to no option. Otherwise everyone ought to be backing up their tasks the maximum 5 times per day.
to post a topic.
Upgrade to Premium