User Guide
Sign in
All tasks deleted upon subscription
I upgraded to premium and all of the tasks that I had added previously were deleted. I've looked in the trash and they are not there. Is there a way to recover these tasks?
Hey Urch,

Could you tell us the platform you upgraded to premium?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License