User Guide
Sign in
After deleting account ticktick thinks that i'm a new user
I deleted my account through Settings tab (i was trying to clear all my tasks).
And now the app offers me to buy the premium account, however subscription is still active in the google play tab. Could you guys get back me my premium account in the application.
I was trying to buy the subscription again, but google play fails with it (it says that i have already bought the subscription)
Hello,

Could you provide your TickTick account and the case to support@ticktick.com? We will check it for you soon.
i've just sent an email to this address. Check your mail.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License