User Guide
Sign in
Data loss with upgrade
I've been using this app for a few weeks and finally gave in to get premium. I made the upgrade and suddenly all my data disappeared. Can I get it back.. please??
Hello,

Did you use without logging in before the upgrade? Also, could you double check if you've upgraded via the correct account?
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License