User Guide
Sign in
Can I reset my account?
I want to reset my account (delete all content and start fresh). Is it possible? If so, how?
Hello,

You may only delete your account entirely on the web. However, that will erase your premium too. If you've decided to do so, please contact us at support@ticktick.com and we will manually transfer the premium for you.
OK, thanks.
I ended up deleting all the lists I had and that seems to achieve what I wanted.

Thanks
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License