User Guide
Sign in
delete completed
how do i completely delete completed tasks, not just hide?
Hello,

Go to the completed list from the left sidebar - select the tasks you want to delete(shift+multiple tasks) - click the trash icon at the bottom right corner.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License