User Guide
Sign in
What is the purpose of the "sync" button?
There is a "button" labeled "Sync" when I click on the avatar in the web version. When I click on the button nothing seems to happen and I don't find anything usefull when I search for "sync" in the User Guide. Can someone tell me the purpose of this button?
Hello,

The 'sync' button can be used when the auto syncing between platforms didn't seem to work properly, users may manually trigger the sync again.
Thanks for that advice. I assume that one only knows that auto syncing doesn't work by looking at the data on multiple platforms and realizing that they, the data, are different.
Please  Sign in  to post a topic.

Help | Blog | Upgrade to Premium | Contact | Privacy | Security | Terms | Thanks | License